Junior Leadership Members

By: Casey Robinson on Nov 9, 2013 | Categories: General, Academic, Clubs


Shown in the picture are last year’s Junior Leadership group from Kershaw County. CMA’s representatives were Patric Mulligan, Christian Trznadel, Trip Osteen, Cody Owens,
Jacob Evans, and John Puhl.

This year's Junior Leadership members representing CMA are: Chris Chamberlain, Robert Kerrison, Nathaniel Lusk, Trent Martin, Patrick Redmon, Noah Williams